A NASA Discovery mission to conduct the first orbital study of the innermost planet
NASA logo carnegie institution logo JHU APL logo
MESSENGER spacraft
Why Mercury?
The Mission
Gallery
Education
News Center
Science Operations
Who We Are
FAQs
Related Links
Contacts
Home


MESSENGER App Mercury Quickmap Question and Answer Mercury Orbital Operations Where is MESSENGER? Where is Mercury now? Subscribe to MESSENGER eNews


For Teachers

Current MESSENGER Fellows

2010-2012 MESSENGER Educator Fellows

To learn more about each MESSENGER fellow, please click on their name.

When available, links to the Fellows' social networking pages are also provided.

Amy Bartlett
Phoenix, AZ
abartlett@peoriaud.k12.az.us

Aileen Ortega Canos
Dededo, Guam
science8a@gmail.com

Brenda Conway
Locust Grove, VA
bconway@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Facebook page
Twitter page
Blog

Christina Dorr
Columbus, OH
Christina_Dorr@hboe.org

Alice A. (Alex) Eilers
Bartlett, TN
alice.eilers@memphistn.gov

Carol Fraser
Natrona Heights, PA
carjfraser@comcast.net
Website

Debra Gallagher
Bowling Green, OH
d-gallagher.2@onu.edu
Facebook page
Twitter page
Wiki page

Dolores (Lollie) Garay
Spring, TX
www.lgsciencelab@gmail.com

Jane Gilbride
Amherst, NY
jgilbride@starpointcsd.org

Gene Gordon
Honeoye Falls, NY
physics@rochester.rr.com
Facebook page
Twitter page
Blog
Wiki page

Louisa Hodges
Baker, LA
LouisaHodges@cox.net
Twitter page

Annette Iwamoto
Hayward, CA
aiwamoto@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Sally Jensen
Campton, NH
sajean@roadrunner.com
Facebook page
Twitter page
Wiki page

Chad Johnson
Aurora, NE
chad@1benanna.com
Facebook page

Cynthia Keeling
Fairmont, WV
cynthiasue111@ma.rr.com

Stefanie Long
Metamora, IL
steflong@gmail.com

Carol Lutsinger
Brownsville, TX
carolutsinger@att.net

Susie Miller
Sparta, NC
susie.mrsmiller@gmail.com
Facebook page
Twitter page
Blog

Annette Pearson
Marietta, GA
annettepearson1.0@gmail.com

Jerome (Rick) Peck
Lovettsville, VA
Jerome.Peck@lcps.org

Jean Pelezo
Fayetteville, NC
spelezo@nc.rr.com

Robert Petro
Philadelphia, PA
robpetro.messenger@gmail.com
Facebook page
Twitter page

Sandra Russell
Boston, NY
srussell@starpointcsd.org

Deb Salberg
Dent, MN
debsalberg@yahoo.com

Anita Salinas
Mobile, AL
red-tail@hotmail.com

Kris Swanson
Lantana, FL
kris@mrswanson.org
Website
Twitter page

Nancy C. Tashima
Kailua-Kona, HI
tashima@aloha.net

Julia Elizabeth Taylor
Victorville, CA
julie_taylor@eee.org

Pamela Whiffen
Phoenix, AZ
pwpwr@aol.com

Cathy Williamson
Shreveport, LA
cwilliamson0803@gmail.com